When You Edit A Post

Image result for when you get ready to post a blog and delete it by mistake

 

and hit delete by mistake.

Looks like all you good readers will have to wait another day.

Advertisements

7 thoughts on “When You Edit A Post

  1. Can’t tell you how many times I’ve done that! If you had a previous version saved, it is recoverable. You just click on revisions, click on your most recent versions and then click “restore this version.” It’s saved me a few times… Look forward to reading your post tomorrow!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s